Filling In The Blanks


I’m a _______.
My title is ________ of ________.
If you need a ________, I’m your guy.

Labels, titles, or roles defining who you are? Undecided about what status or position defines you?

As the ________ of ________, I could really make a difference.
In the role of ________, I could add the most value.

Be careful trying to fill in the blanks- you may end up leaving holes in the lives of others that can’t be filled.

If I could only…
When I work eases up and I get a little more time…
I’ll make it next time…

Christian, Dad, Husband are nonnegotiable for me; minister, social worker, supervisor will never overshadow them. What are the blanks that are creating holes in your life?

Leave a Reply

