Changes- Here Now, and Coming Soon!


Just wanted to draw attention to the new name of this site- Glen Writes. The domain has not changed yet, but by the first of the year it will! I will be moving glengaugh.com to a self-hosted site that will be more targeted in nature; specifically, targeted to church planting, community development, and spiritual well-being of self and family. I will keep this ol’ site for writing on a variety of topics that I’m interested in and will change the domain name at the end of the year when it is time to renew. And by then, I hope to have a brand new site for those interested in going deeper into family and minstry. So hang on tight with me- I pray it’ll be great and hope you will too! Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

